Natural Hoof
Natural Hoof

 
 


Join Our Newsletter
email:


Send This Page To A Friend

H o o f   T r i m m e r s
 
List of Registered and practising SHP's in NEW ZEALAND
These people have completed the SHP Training Course. They also attended the annual Continuing Eduction Seminars and presented adequate Case Studies.
List of Registered SHP's in NEW ZEALAND
These people have completed the SHP Training Course. They also attended the annual Continuing Eduction Seminars and presented adequate Case Studies.
Northland
Donna Buck, SHP
Waimamaku
Phone:
Email: donna.buck@strasserhoofcare.co.nz
North Waikato/Auckland
Penny Gifford, SHP
Kumeu
Phone: 09 4122308
Email: penny.gifford@strasserhoofcare.co.nz
Webpage: Healthy Horse
Penny's Page
Teresa Ramsey, SHP
Paeroa
Phone: 07 862 7077
Email: teresa.ramsey@strasserhoofcare.co.nz
Webpage: Natural Hoof
Melissa Williams, SHP
Kumeu and Northland
Phone: 021 025 78364
Email: melissa.williams@strasserhoofcare.co.nz
Waikato
Carmen Petersen, SHP
Tirau
Phone: 07 8831022
Email: carmen.petersen@strasserhoofcare.co.nz

Carmen's Page
Faith Dawson, SHP
Tauranga
Phone:
Email: faith.dawson@strasserhoofcare.co.nz
Helen Eschenbruch, SHP
Hamilton
Phone: 07 856 2019
Email: helen.eschenbruch@strasserhoofcare.co.nz
Lower North Island
John Easther, SHP (not currently taking on new clients)
Wellington
Mobile: 027 2392097
Email: john.easther@strasserhoofcare.co.nz
Canterbury
Institute for Barefoot Equine Management
Thorsten Kaiser, SHI
Canterbury
Phone: +64 (0)21 1570098
Email: thorsten.kaiser@strasserhoofcare.co.nz
Webpage: Institute for Barefoot Equine Management
Please note:Due to high demand, we currently only take on acute rehab horses or new clients for trimming at our rehab centre only.
Dyane Yates, SHP
Canterbury
Phone:
Email: dyane.yates@strasserhoofcare.co.nz
Tony Aitken, SHP
Canterbury
Phone:
Email: tony.aitken@strasserhoofcare.co.nz

List of Registered SHP's in AUSTRALIA
New South Wales
Georgina Pankhurst, SHP
Gilgandra, NSW
Email: georgina.pankhurst@strasserhoofcareaustralia.com
Western Australia
Kris Adrian, SHP
Bakers Hill / Perth, Western Australia
Phone (08) 9574 0063, Mobile 0400 204 798
Email: kris.adrian@strasserhoofcareaustralia.com

SHP: Strasser Hoofcare Professional (successfully completed the one year study course, and have attended the continuous education programme)
SHC: Strasser Hoofcare Clinician (SHP who has qualified to give Strasser Hoofcare Seminars)
SHI: Strasser Hoofcare Instructor (SHC who has qualified to instruct Strasser Hoofcare Professinoal Course)




The contact details above and elsewhere on this site are protected under the Unsolicited Electronic Messages Act 2007, New Zealand. They are only permitted to be used for contacting the individual for equine hoofcare related matters. Anything else falls under the above Act and will be dealt with accordingly.
Strasser Hoofcare National Office:
For any questions or queries about barefoot or the Strasser Method in New Zealand, please contact the NZ Strasser National Office for more information:

Institute for Barefoot Equine Management Ltd.
130 Howsons Road
RD1, Rangiora
North Canterbury
Ph 021 157 0098 or 03 312 5299
email: ibem@ihug.co.nz


I M P O R T A N T : We recommend you attend a reputable Barefoot Hoofcare clinic before attempting to trim or have someone else trim your horse's hooves and apply the Barefoot or Natural Hoofcare method. There are a limited number of Qualified Hoofcare Professionals in New Zealand, so we advise discretion before you ask anyone in NZ to attempt the Barefoot or Natural Hoofcare method with your horse. An incorrect trim or incorrect management following a barefoot trim may result in harm to your horse.


© Copyright Natural Hoof, 2000
Natural Hoof and Componic Ltd do not accept any responsibility for any applications or misapplications of the information presented in this website. We presume that horse owners will get the opinions and services of qualified hoofcare providers.

 
Home | Articles | Hoof Trimmers | Clinics-Events | Brag | Classifieds | Order | Links

Componic Webdesign
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 


F Dick Ascot Hoof Knives - recommended by the experts.
Buy Now